High in the Sky...

in #photography6 years ago

This is going to be super short but I thought they were some cool pics! I wished I had a better camera , they would have been way cooler!! I traveled home yesterday from Denver , CO to Bowling Green , KY not sure where they were taken but some where between the two High in the sky! It’s so pretty!

The snow made some cool patterns on the ground like a patch quilt!

84810938-DBFC-4693-8460-5EE5893B878F.jpeg

And these pics of bodies of water were amazing! Like I said the camera sucks, cause looking at them it looked like melted silver dragons , going across the land!

03D42739-0837-43E2-9DFA-62A3C4808527.jpeg

DDECF54A-5AD6-46F5-9B79-4B7DD663B50E.jpeg

D83DDF64-3426-4750-B12D-9D3A3E1CFA84.jpeg

Hope u all have a fabulous day! Stay safe & keep warm!
L❤️VE ya, @mamabear72

Sort:  

The middle picture I see a roof that needs replaced lol

Like a dragon:)

That’s what I thought it looked like too!!

very cool

It was Beautiful !

I always love the view from above

It was strange , I felt like we were flying low.. I can’t remember taking pics on a place were the ground was so clear. Maybe I just travel when there’s tons of clouds out & just not noticed.. lol

I think they have different flight patterns. Last fall I flew from Halifax to Toronto on a very sunny fall day. I could see all the colours of the leaves in all four provinces and boats on the water as clear as day. When we arrived in Toronto I swear we were going to hit the buildings. I fly all the time and I had never experienced it in that way

The 2nd and 3rd photos looks like a dragon

Like I said b4.. it looked amazing up there with the sun shining on it.. it looked like mercury or melted silver going across the land! So cool!

Yes, very cool pictures. I love flying and starring through the window at the sky and clouds...

So you are home now, hopefully, you will be able to post now more often.

Yes! Getting my mind going.. what I want to share today! 😁

waiting... ;-)

This post has received a 6.03% upvote from thanks to: @mamabear72.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

This post has received a 3.19 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @mamabear72