Dominican Republic - Dazzling nature and stunning landscapes. [ part 3 ]

in #photography6 years ago

DSC03556.JPG


Natural beauty, unbelievably rich flora, crystal clear sea in shades of turquoise and blue surrounded by charming coves make it impossible not to fall in love with this place!


DSC02973.JPG


DSC02995.JPG


DSC03030.JPG


DSC03083.JPG


DSC03576.JPG

Previous posts:


https://steemit.com/photography/@margaretwise/dominican-republic-dazzling-nature-and-stunning-landscapes-part-2

DSC02981.jpg


https://steemit.com/photography/@margaretwise/dominican-republic-dazzling-nature-and-stunning-landscapes-part-1

DSC02595.jpg





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

You deserve it so much to enjoy the best from life. And I trust you could manage!
Thanks for sharing those beautiful pictures.

Thank you so much for your kind words my friend :)

I get homesick when I see these pictures. I have only been there once but what a wonderful overwhelming nature you find there. Thank you for reminding me

Oh!!! how great I could take you there one more time by my photos :) I feel great :)

Excellent post good article and nature photography dear......@margaretwise

beautiful view my dear friend, make the heart so cool, thanks for your support during this @margaretwise dear.

Thank you :)

so sweeeet nature,my dear friend @margaretwise,beautiful picture,i like it this post,thank you for sharing with us,

Thank you :)

Wow stunning photos. The DR is an amazing place:)

Indeed, great place :) Thank you

I can sure see why you would fall in love with the area. And I'm amazed you can get ANYTHING done on Steemit. I yi yii. Lets go to the beach, lets go snorkeling, lets go hiking, lets do everything EXCEPT work. Thanks for the look around at paradise.

Haha I wish it could be the way how it looks like. Steemit is my work and also I have polish channel on You Tube, Facebook and my blog website. I am trying work this way for my future goal destination :-) I am glad that I can share here a little bit of my life :-) Thank you so much that you like the paradise :-) Have a wonderful Friday 😉

Woww, this is really a very beautiful photo.
Saya A very perfect picture.

Thank you so much :)

I agree, it is stunning!

Thank you my dear :) Kisses

Wow! Really very Wonderful place! I love it... Amazing clicks.

Thank you so much ;)

Stunning experience you had so beautiful this is a paradise of joy and love wow :)

Thank you so much :)

i am totally speechless to see your photography......your every photo so mind-blowing,,,,,,i wonder how could you do that......

Thank you :)

Wooow great landscapes, dear Margaret! It a really beautiful place for vacation :)

Yes, it is really great place for vacation and photos :) Kisses my dear ;)

excellent photography on dominican's beautiful place.

Thank you:)

It's amazing what good photographs can do @margaretwise. My daughter went to the Dominican Republic for her honeymoon but her photos didn't make me want to go there, like yours do! 😁

If I still associate well, then on a honeymoon something else is rather interesting and kindles the heart than looking for good shots ;) Kisses

Very true! I'm not sure they left the resort much come to think of it @margaretwise! 😁

beautiful shots the landscape shots are looking so amazing

Thank you so much :)

@ Margaretwise ! what is this? is so nice and interesting !

Those are palms seeds. :)

Very breathing taking and beautiful photos of a paradise!
The second photo of the rock and sea really capture my attention!
Powerful rock and gentle water!
They go hand-in- hand, always together.
Giving each other some space,
Yet always as close as an embrace.

Oh !!! thank you, my friend :)

Wow - talk about idyllic! Stunning scenery, and that seaplane picture is exceptionally well composed, it could be in a travel mag. Are you just passing through?

What's a kind comment. Thank you I am appreciate. Have a beautiful day :)

WOW! Really wonderful place with a lot of colorful things! And you took great photos of them! These can make feel refreshed very much and I totally fall in love with this place now! Thanks so much for sharing! ;)

Loading...