🍒 Photoshoot with Liliana: Learning Experiences of An Amateur ENG/SPA

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Today I share one of my photoshoots with Liliana, she was my very first model and I have good memories of working with her, she was very professional.

Anyway the purpose of this specific photoshoot was to get pics for a flyer I wanted to do to get more models, through Facebook, for my new Modeling and Talent Agency, which does not exist anymore for reasons I explained previously on another post you can read here.

Going back to this photoshoot, I took the pics in my studio/office in Hermosillo, Mexico, with a SONY camera DSLR-A390, since everything was low budget, girl did her own make up and wordrobe, I provided the blouse she is wearing, here are some of the pics I selected from this shoot.

¡Hola Steemians!

Hoy comparto uno de las sesiones fotográficas con Liliana, ella fue una de mis primeras modelos y tengo buenos recuerdos de trabajar con ella, era una chica muy profesional.

Bueno, el propósito de esta sesión era conseguir fotos para un volante que quería hacer para conseguir más modelos, a traves de Facebook, para mi nueva Agencia de Talento y Modelaje, la cual ya no existe por razones que expliqué en un post previo que puedes leer aquí.

Regresando a la sesión fotográfica, tomé las fotos en mi estudio/oficina en Hermosillo, México, con una cámara SONY DSLR-A390, como todo era de bajo presupuesto, la chica hizo su propio maquillaje y vestuario, yo le dí la blusa que ella trae puesta, aquí están algunas fotos que seleccioné de esta sesión.


MariaCherries Photoshoot BW Girl3.jpg

MariaCherries Photoshoot BW Girl.jpg

MariaCherries Photoshoot BW Girl2.jpg


It was the first time I worked with a white background and also it was the first time that I used photoshop for removing backgrounds, you can tell it's not perfectly done, because I was a amateur, but I'm proud I did it hehehe 😁.

Next I show you the flyer I did with a couple of pics, I also did the logos for Semaro Entertainment and RconR Eventos, keep in mind I'm not a graphic designer, maybe I should have studied to be one cause it's cool, but well, I'm self-taught and I hope to continue learning more.

Thank's to this flyer I found several very interesting girls, with whom I did very fun photoshoots, that I will post later on.

Fue la primera vez que trabajé con un fondo blanco y también fue la primera vez que usé photoshop para remover fodos, se puede notar que no está hecho a la perfección, pero yo era amateur, igual estoy orgullosa de haberlo hecho jejeje 😁.

Lo siguiente que te muestro es el volante que hice con un par de fotos, también diseñé los logos para Semaro Entertainment y RconR Eventos, toma en cuenta que yo no soy diseñadora gráfica, tal vez debí estudiar para serlo, porque es algo genial, pero bueno, soy autodidacta y espero seguir aprendiendo más.

Gracias a este anuncio encontré varias chicas muy interesantes, con quienes hice sesiones fotográficas muy divertidas, que postearé más adelante.


MariaCherries convocatoria modelos 2 blurred.jpg

MariaCherries Convocatoria Modelos blurred.jpg

black-roses-divider.png
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

POST IT, STEEM IT, EARN IT

... Follow me and put a MARIA CHERRIES on top 😘 ...

Read My Short INTRO POST


All photos ©Copyright 2011-2017 by Maria E. Rodríguez M., All Rights Reserved.
Gifs via https://giphy.com

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @mariacherries. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mariacherries to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Lovely model and great shots...Like editing as well! ^_^

Thank you @leyla5 I really appreciate the comment :D

You are welcome my friend ^_^

that is a good editing. I even have no idea in how to directing a model. 😂😂

It can be complicated, especially if the model is nervous o_o

I like your posters! They look very professional. I also like the way you took the lying down photo and stood her against a wall. Great job and good luck with the new studio!

Beautiful model. Nice work.

Upvoted by the Minnows Accelerator Project.

Read all the articles posted by MAP members.

Request to join the Minnows Accelerator Project.

Direction - Curation - Community - Promotion

you have modulus figure... good pix u posted.. stay blessed

Thanks you too 🙏

Hermosa!!!!!!!!