🌸The nature and its charms🌸

I am a lover of nature and its charms, once a year we have the pleasure of admiring the beauties of these trees, which adorn the cities with their colors!

Its name is Apamate, they bloom at the same time as the Araguaney, national tree of Venezuela, so it is said that they are family haha! Also by the similarity of its leaves and trunk, and impact with its beautiful colors.

They are of white flowers, orange and these that my friend Eleazar Rodriguez managed to capture in the Antonio Miguel Martinez Urbanization, in San Juan de los Morros, Guárico state, lilac color.

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUGbLLenKWZtiSubuws8PzG5QHiikXjGtn8k8GoYyigw2

Pity that the time in which they are flowered is very short, the truth is many and imagine the impact to find them in the daily journey.

"If you really love nature, you will find beauty everywhere"
~ Vincent Van Gogh

Sort:  

Beautiful picture. The trees and the wall form a beautiful alley. Thanks for sharing!
_ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _
Want a few smiles and laughs? Check out @puddlejumper for new jokes each day!

Gorgeous flowers. I like those trees, so beautiful.
I love the quote of Vincent Van Gogh and it is so true, since I love nature and I am always so admired by it.

Really beautiful thanks for comment @joalvares

Resteemed by @photoworld! Good Luck!
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Beautiful! Probably a nice time to visit Venezuela I guess

Yes suree!! Thanks