Cyprus Report #4 & Final; landscape art - travel photography by @mariandavp

in #photography6 years ago

Today I intend to close my series of posts dedicated to Cyprus with a few more landscape photographs with a more intense artistic twist.

Most of these photos have been shot in the western and nothern part of Cyprus, where the landscapes reminded me (mysteriously) of SE Asia, but there are also a couple of photos from Mazotos.

20180206_154623-01.jpeg

20180206_155329-01.jpeg

20180206_163743-01.jpeg

20180206_163749-01.jpeg

20180206_170325-01.jpeg

20180206_092101-01.jpeg

20180206_092438-01.jpeg

20180206_163203-01.jpeg

20180206_125336-01-01.jpeg

Sort:  

I want to go to Cyprus ...spectacular

It has many hidden treasures!

beautiful pictures Especially your picture with dogs it's wonderful

Thank you, I love doggies too!

i love the photography

Thank you!

You kept the best for the end! :)

😘😘😘😘😘

Wonderful pictures, beautiful landscape. I really like the third one where the sun looks so beautiful between the clouds.

Thank you @enja18! This photo is from a golf area.

all good nature pics . I like your post . upvote and follow !

U5drb2k2xDS8TK16Gbd2K6nDPTyp87o.gif

Thank you very much!

you welcome madam :) I hope we can see more experience on here

inspiring

Glad you think so!

Cyprus seems a nice place to visit with its awesome landscapes, congratulation this pics are great and i really like the las one, it gives me the sensation of solitude. Nice post going to check your blog.. Greetings from Venezuela

Thank you very much @danvel! Greetings from Greece!

Thank you so much for educating us and showing us the beautiful country. It certainly beats the snow where I'm at LOL

Oh well we don't see snow very often so I am a bit jealous!

these are some great shots you've got , I esp like the first 2!

Thank you! The more exotic ones are from the Northern Part of Cyprus and more specifically Polis.

They are so mysterious. I like the style :d

Thank you @yaan 🌹

The dogs! Great shots.

Great Post!
These pictures of the nature there are amazing.
Definitely a place I wanna visit. Thanks for sharing & Steem On :)

Wow, you got really amazing picture ! Thanks for come a long to my post.

Short writeup about Cyrus with beautiful pictures representation. You simply too good @mariandavp these are kinda picture that gives me writing inspiration. Good job

Great pictures! I really like how 90s most of them look! There’s always some warm feeling when being reminded of the time period.. or maybe it’s the warm sun of Cyprus.. :)

these shots really got me thinking how wonderful it would fell to come to a place like this and spend some time.

So beautiful view dear

you are a great person I love the photonya, if there is time I will visit cyprus

great shots my dear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

image.png

your post amazing @mariandavp