Sort:  

Whatever have you done to gain the notice of steemcleaner?

I just visited the #appeals channel and it seems to have a lot of false positives.

ha. ya. something like that. I wish I cared. I did at first, but no. Way more important stuff around to give my energy to. I did notice when they started that they were making a profit on me. When I argued that out, someone got very aggressive with me. Like he was the god of steemit or something. So, then I thought well that is what floats your boat. Not mine. So I just carry on. When the spirit moves me I post, or not. lol. Have yourself a most wonderful day.

As a matter of fact, in the short while I have been on here I have witness some very horrible things. That in actual fact are in the real world considered threatening. I happen to have upvoted someone a while back who I did not know was having a war with someone. My posts were downvoted to zero I was sent pictures of faces, penis etc. Some disgusting words and innuendoes. Was actually threatened. Then it stopped. There seems to be no rules for whales and they can do as they wish. In fact sometimes this whole thing is a joke. The best I have gotten out of Steemit is actually a few nice new friends.

The whales thing is a huge problem for adoption, and when they get the power it is very hard to check it against anything.

It's one of the reasons I keep leaving, I post and am active for a while then get discouraged and leave. The "idea" of a user created and owned platform is nice, but in practice it goes the the extremes and gets ugly.

Yes. I totally agree. I have been slandered on here for no reason. It got so bad I removed all my pictures. lol When I asked the whale why, they actually said it was because I had upvoted someone they were having a war with. So to me Steemit is like Kindergarten in the sandbox. Which is why I post and then not and then do. When the spirit moves me. Nice chatting to you BTW.

Your post has been curated by the bitcoin myk project. Tokens are available for this account you can trade for steem at: https://steem-engine.com/. Join our curation priority list to earn more tokens by registering at:

http://www.bitcoinmyk.com/register/

Visit our discord at: https://discordapp.com/channels/523971711733858364/523971711733858366

This post has been awarded 15 MYK

Why does this come from you? Are you the curator for the myk project?

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.