sunset

in #photography8 years ago

 Surprisingly, this is one of the first photos that I ever took (with a DSLR, at least!). I think it turned out quite well. This shot is at Jericho beach, just as the sun starts to set over my lovely home city, Vancouver. 


 For those of you interested: Camera is SONY NEX-7, with a Ziess 16-70mm lens. As always, these are my original photos. See the gallery of all my photos, as I build it 

Sort:  

Best post ever seen on steemit upvoted for you. if have some seconds please review my post https://steemit.com/nature/@simranverma/amazing-footage-shows-hawaii-volcano-smiling

Awesome picture! Canada rocks! Please view my latest post. It is to help my friend Cyrus who is going to his second Olympics! He needs our help! I upvoted you. This is my most important post and the money isn't going to me. Please consider upvoting it. https://steemit.com/steemit/@brianphobos/an-olympian-needs-our-help-steemit-please-read-this-if-you-have-ever-been-passionate-about-something

Amazing! I love the clear contrast in the picture!

ats purrty right dere