Hello dear friends! This is Maxim! I have prepared for you some of my own pictures with nature of Russia!

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

My camera is D5100 by NIKON. I am a novice photographer, but I hope you enjoy! 

Lets go!

Russian herb "Ucrop"

Those pictures did during the hunt)

Once decided to take a ride in the neighboring Buryatiya. 

This area is inhabited by mysterious people! They have shamans and monks. And everywhere various totems)

Soaring crow looked very cool!

Totem)

Another one!

The water is very clean and cold)

Сhase on)

Generally it is a bridge for trains), but there are exceptions

The last photo made from the roof of my house in Blagoveshchensk!

I will upload more if you like it! In August, we go on a journey to the west Russia (Moscow and few cities at coast of the Black Sea) with my wife, I think there will be many interesting photos! 

Have a nice day and thank you for watching!

@marriedbear

Sort:  

Широка страна моя родная :)
Я узнал, что у меня
Есть огромная семья:
И тропинка, и лесок,
В поле каждый колосок,
Солнце, небо голубое -
Все вокруг мое, родное!
Это родина моя,
Всех люблю на свете я!

Я фильм БРАТ вспомнил сразу)

Отличный пост , красиво у вас)
Посмотри на мои посты с Украины :)

From Russia with Love ....This must be it :)

Beauty natures pics, love it =)

Thank you!

Keep posting bro..any professional has to start as novice...you are good at this..looking for more photography from you..:)

Thanks a lot!

я думаю, что модель фотоаппарата не играет ключевую роль. главное - поймать момент!

Это точно) Написал для справки просто, вдруг кому интересно) Бывает даже с телефона снимки получаются весьма впечатляющие!

from russian nature. with much love! I love how you can find the most exquisite beauty hidden in nature! It's gorgeous but especially if you get the camera close at the right angles.

Thank you for posting. Hope you get ever more to snowball to the top!
I up-voted you too... BTW, should steemit let us steemers advertise using steem? Be sure to tell everyone you know to come vote here at: https://steemit.com/steemit/@kingtylervvs/if-steemit-ever-does-decide-to-advertise-there-is-only-1-way-it-could-work-in-my-opinion-debate

This is a democratic community decision.


Thank you so much, bro!

Very beautiful and interesting countryside.

Thank you, bro!

Прикольно! Классные фотки!

Большое спасибо)

Thanks for sharing these, I never been to Russia and its nice to see the natural angle from there, beautiful. Look forward to more.

Thanks a lot! In August I post here photos from Moscow and from the coast of the Black Sea! Stand by me)