📷 Steemit Photo Challenge #14 - Autumn Foliage - My favorite

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I am very glad, that theme of this week is "autumn". Because, It's my favorite season!

[Autumn Foliage]

[Autumn mood]

[Seasonal haze]

Camera: Canon EOS 7D

Special for #steemitphotochallenge

                                                                                                                                                                                  

       Follow Me to make sure you don't miss my next post. Thank you!

Sort:  

I like the first better. I missed the autumn colours. We don't get seasons in Singapore. So, I shall have to sit out of the challenge this round sadly.

.. very sadly, because autumn a great time..

Yes, I had some experience. 2 autumns in USA. It was nice.
One was even a trip to drive around New England plus the clam chowder and Boston lobster were good memories besides the nice scenery. To long ago. :-)

I like all three of them, but the third one is without foliage!
Great Shots! Thanks!

the third shot for the transmission of mood, even if it doen't participate in the challenge

transmission of mood, yeah?!

All superb photos.
My favorite: the first one.
I like your coat, it fits with the other colors all around you.

Gorgeous shots.

Congratulations @maryfromsochi! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@maryfromsochi you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @maryfromsochi! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @maryfromsochi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!