A poetic "making of"

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_8249.JPG

That's me on the guitar! I've been filming some new material, hopefully a bunch of videos will come out soon. In the meanwhile, I'll be posting a kind of "making of" here on Steemit... the following pictures were taken in a lovely afternoon here in Rio de Janeiro, near the Corcovado. They're pretty poetic! Stay tuned, theres more to come!

IMG_8251.JPG

I love the empty space on this photo - it is so meaningful to me. Very poignant.

Sort:  

wonderful, could you please add some clips on dtube please?

hey @kurosawa! I 'm finishing some minor editing and will upload them soon enough! :)

Awesome, just followed you, will wait:)

I'm glad @edgarsart! Stick around, buddy! I'm gonna upload it soon :) cheers!

Best art on ever being

Wow, that is too kind, I'm really glad for your comment, @mohsin01! Thanks a lot!

I had a lot of questions when I saw Agnes Csor's photographs for the first time. You probably do, too. Well, here are the answers With mirrors. Food coloring. With spray… Thats Will Work Too.. these pictures are saying too much and it feels that i should really be there at that time..
Waiting for your videos to come soon..

I'm not familiar with Agnes Csor's photos, where can I find them? I'm glad you liked my pictures, @zayan69!

Hello, very good content, I gave you a vote in favor, I hope you check my blog and give a vote in favor of my new publication, kisses

Interesting,keep it up

This post has received a 17.55 % upvote from @boomerang.

Love the empty scene, Looks amazing

an artistic photo, I like

@ marzullo I had a lot of questions when I saw Agnes Csor's photographs for the first time. You probably do, too. Well, here are the answers With mirrors. Food coloring. With spray… Thats Will Work Too

Beautiful place.waiting for your next post.

Nice picture bro . Waiting for your videos to come soon

Congratulations @marzullo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

What a nice photography .. so simple nd unique !!

Thank you, dear @navrosekalsi! I'm really glad to be sharing them with you, my friend! :)

Wonderful .I like

@marzullo Sir..OMG these pictures are saying too much and it feels that i should really be there at that time..

Wow, I'm really happy to read your kind words, @pranjalhoodaas! Hope you enjoy my other posts too! Stick around ;) and thank you! cheers!

Yes Sir Here your picture and the background is really too special and I think only a few can understand the emotions right there..The Emotions are too deep...And also I m waiting for your next article and thanks..God bless you..

You got a 7.65% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 17.36% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @verodato!

You got a 24.11% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @verodato!

You got a 24.19% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @verodato!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations, your post received 25.68% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @verodato! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 22.46% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @verodato! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server