The work of my art

in #photography6 years ago

I want you to see my work, this picture is me where I make pictures in an art of painting or drawing. What is your interest in my paintings?
If there's something exciting to tell me in comments.I hope you can give me vote for this picture.

image

Sort:  

How much do you charge for this art?

It's not expensive still depends on the same trouble in making it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maulanarizkirivaldi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Art yang bagus,semangat terus untuk membagikan hasil karya anda.
Salam dari saya @riskynanda