Leisure time.

in #photography6 years ago

Some quality time with my Niece and lemon garden.

Lemon garden.


My Niece watching how much lemon.


She always play with me.


Selfie with lemon tree.


Packing lemon for export in Canada.

Sort:  

@mazharul would you like to lease your Steempower to me I will pay you weekly in STEEM/SBD plus I will Upvote all your Posts at a certain rate.

Please reply.

Nature gives us the most generous way . We should be more and more greatful about the natures gift and pay it forward .

Lemons are looking fresh. This is full of vitamin C which is good for our skin and fight against cold. We should have a small amount everyday.

When I saw your citrus fruits I totally missing my village, Remember ? I wanted to create a citrus fruits garden as like as your. Anyway I like your garden and thanks for sharing :)

love to be there. I think u learned a lot from nature.

This is amazing 😍

Thanks for your amazing post with a little baby.Love for him.

You, your niece and lemon all three are looking similar 😁🤔😎

Very nice, lemon for export in Canada. Thanks good information

It's a profitable business and also help others to intake vitamin C. Once i took your lemon. It was really testy.

Also passing time in lemon garden really supper fresh.

wow! it's so beautiful. ur niece is so cute (Masha Allah).the scent of these lemons feels like fresh & taste so yummy.we want those fresh lemons soon😜

beautiful neature with cute baby and nice photography. your lemon garden is also beautiful. maybe u had enjoyed very good quality time. thanks for your nice sharing.