Mysterious Place- The Lulusar Lake

in #photography6 years ago

Mysterious Place:
World is full of beauty & natural art , to explore it we have to travel & I traveled. Sharing these wonderdul landscapes of Lulusar Lake , Pakistan from my photography. Lake is situated at 11210 feet above sea level & surrounded by Himalaya Mountains , near Naran valley. Lulusar lake is also known as a mysterious lake ,it has so many historical incidents. The word “sar” in Pashto language means “ top”.
3E4993E0-1B7B-4B09-8F95-75B8EE15A973.png
Photography dated: 11 August 2018.
The place is banned for travelers in winter as it is caped with snow mountains and landslides are also common in this area. Their are so many horrible incidents and tales about this lake which i heard from the locals who also even left that area in winters. This place is not for living. Please comment if u would like to read some tales of this area.
F909B980-815B-4165-880D-AEAD840816D5.png
I went downwards to the verge to touch the water and make some shot. Believe you me guys this lake was so quiet & the wind was blowing at very fast speed that i felt fear in me. I got goosebumps.

A22CF1AA-216A-4C37-8F32-7CC7CFF6216B.png

Camera iphone 6s, Nikon D5200
Thank you for visiting my blog. I appreciate your precious time.
All the content & pictures are real and belongs to me.

Sort:  

Amazing photos and it sounds like a really strong area of nature, and so beautiful. I would like to read about some of the tales!

Im glad you liked it :) . Some call it haunted .

Hi, @me-atif!

You just got a 0.67% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You got a 9.53% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @me-atif!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!