You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST STEEMIT COMPETITION - WIN 5 STEEM DOLLARS ($5)

in #photography7 years ago

A photo taken in one of the Beautiful Villages in France.I loved the way the sign was casting a shadow on rhe old building.

image

Sort:  

it is cool. Can you explain me how you add photo in comment box ?

I am using a phone app...or you on a PC?

I am on PC

It is really wasy from the ohone app. On the OC it appears that you would have to copy the link from the photo and paste it into the comment box.

Let me know if I can help with more details...I'm happy to.

right click on your picture - then copy image address and paste it in the comment box/ @ninatokhtamn

So cool, Melinda!

Thank you!! 😘

Wonderful, I love it Melinda

Thank you, dear! I do appreciate you!

You have got my vote too Melinda - such an elegant reflection!

Thank you, J!

voting will begin next weds when i make the voting post