Finding beauty in nature. Photography & Food

wdfamt.jpg
Well a good phone camera can always do the magic when you want to snap but other extra skills are required when you want to snap.

First off you have to be good in using mobile phones to snap, secondly your editing skills should be sharp as well. Normally I love pictures but my front camera isn't functioning any longer so I can only use the back camera for pictures.

Generally I don't have a particular thing I love to snap, I snap everything and anything depends on my mood at that moment. For some days now I have engaged more on eating fruits as I have no appetite for cooked food. I consumed fruits almost everyday for 5 days last week and this week I am looking forward to resuming my normal cooked food diet.

I have consumed almost a wheelbarrow of garden eggs. People farm it here so it's very cheap and can easily be found

fwj4jq.jpg

The more I was taking oranges the more I was having appetite for other fruits and not cooked food.

96r4tl.jpg
I also consumed so grandnuts and mangos. g9tv64.jpg

Well that's that about last week. This week starting yesterday I was focusing more on snapping pictures of flowers and things around me that caught my attention.

443q7d.jpg

rn3hdd.jpg
I just had to add some little editing touches to these pictures to make them look this fine.

Do you love pictures and how often do you snap?

Do you enjoy eating fruits? How often do you eat fruits?

I wish you a wonderful week ahead.

Sort:  

Have you tried snapseed for editing pics?

No I don't know that, let me look at it