Who doesn't like vodka?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Who likes vodka?

Today I'm going to share with you this post that I like. These are one of the first photos I have of liquors, I like this type of product work because they are creative and I like more and more because it requires a lot of technical knowledge to finish it properly.

This is one of the photographs that I liked the most.


When we began to know new techniques to work with this type of product is good Why? I will tell you why: Basically you are learning how to work with more creativity, keeping an eye on the details of each shot you make. Knowledge is required; lighting is the most important thing when taking a photo, and to get a good finish it is required.


EVERY PHOTOGRAPH I' LL BE PUBLISHING IS MY OWN.
CAMERA SONY ALPHA A350.


This week I will be publishing this kind of photos
Tomorrow I'll be showing you other jobs similar to this one.
I hope you liked it.
Thank you for your attention!!