Italian Style Lunch For Steemian Food Lovers

in #photography7 years ago

Shiitake Cauliflower Penne - Penne pasta flavored with a garlicky  spinach basil tomato sauce topped with steamed cauliflower and sauteed  shiitake mushrooms with red onions and garlic sided by ovenbaked  eggplant slices - flavorful feast for cruelty-free Italian style food  lovers  

Sort:  

My good that looks amazing.
I want my wife to see this.... @flowerpowerart

Mmmmmm....Shiitake...your favorite @jonny-clearwater!

Easy to make without mushrooms

Glad you like my komecooked meals @jonny-clearwater

I love cauliflower! It makes a killer vegan alfredo. This looks yummy too. :)

Thank you @ilovedietcoke I love pasta alfredo too

Zoodles and caulifredo make a super yummy and still healthy meal. 🍝

I agree @ilovedietcoke I love this too

I love this! Looks so tasty! Have a beautiful day :))

Thank you very much @pepe.maya it was a very tasty treat indeed

Looks delicious michel. I was thinking how am I going to taste that :)

Tasted even better @juvyjabian to taste it you have to make a trip to the Philippines one day

I live in the Philippins :)

Me too ;-)

Then the tasting is much closer now :)

Where are you located? I might schedule a trip :)