Fire party 10.02.18, 32 photos

in #photography6 years ago

Hi everyone!
I want to share with you my little hobby and tradition:
Almost in every month I go to small and cozy party with fire spinners, fire breathers and other interesting people.
I really enjoy taking photos of them and I would like to share them with you:





























All the photos above are made by me.
Nikon D600, 50 1.8G
Ukraine - Kiev - Park Pobedy. 10.02.18

Enjoy, Upvote, Follow, Resteem

Sort:  

That sounds like an awesome party!!
Beautiful pictures! You can feel the heat just looking at them.

очень красивые фото. Вот только на такое количество крутых фото - мало текста.

Спасибо за отзыв и совет. Задумаюсь над текстами, это мне не в привычку, увы.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!