You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Photochain, A Dapp for freelance photographers that aims to revolutionize the Stock photography industry

in #photography6 years ago

Wow this ia interesting, I make photography as a hobby and its nice to know that theres a community like this, how can I join or sign in here? I really wanted to improve my photos too..

Sort:  

It seems like you still need to wait a while before you can upload your photos for sale on the Photochain website. But in the mean time you can post your photos here on the Steem blockchain to get upvotes instead of sales :)

Yes that’s very true. At least the photographers can get some income here and at steepshot independently by opening an account here and there.

Yep, there's a good potential to earn a nice amount of money here if you post great photos. And as @runicar said, make sure to pay attention for the Photochain's contests, and you can even get Photons without paying for them in the ICO.

Yes, as noted the Dapp is still in the making and that's why they needed an ICO to fund development. In the mean time you can join Photochain's contests that will be announced in a week and start earning your first Photons.

I'm looking forward to the contest. It might be a good way to kickstart taking some photos in preparation for the stock selling ;)

I'll write more about the community aspect in a week, so stay tuned for that post.

I will! Congrats good job

we can help each other..please follow and upvote me...i will back

No and no one will. This kind of behaviour is frowned upon and is not appreciated by anyone so please don't do it in the future. I would much rather give someone an upvote but I have to waste it on flagging you to prove a point.