Sort:  

AJ picked your post @milaoz for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Those are really nice pictures! I am trying to incorporate nuts in my diet too, but it's more likely that I'll have mine with tea:)

Hey @milaoz,

very interesting idea to put a very simple motive in the focus.

I like best the last picture, BUT as I'm a real fan of cashew nuts - please add them next time.

Well done - keep on shooting :)

good photos :)

mouth watering food

I like your posts very much!

This post has received a 16.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @milaoz.

Wow great photography all the images are amazing..... foods looks really good and delicious and yummy thank you for sharing the recipe....

@milaoz, nuts are great, they can be a wonderful energy source as well. The only problem is that you have to know your limits. The struggle is real and your photos have very nice quality. Congratulations! You got yourself a new follower.
I am also into food. A lot. I also take photos and write recipes- you are always welcome to take a look at my profile. :)

Good nuts, amazing coffee, good post.

feeling hungry, and thanks for the recipe.

Nice post!
I am looking forward to your posts: D
I follow you.

It’s a pleasure to meet you.

loved it looks very delicious

I would give you a cookie if I had one. Great post !