Portraits in a Round Mirror

in #photography4 years ago



Photographer @milaoz



There are enough mirrors in my house, this is one of them. A perfect-looking round mirror is what I like. Portraits in the mirror seem to me the most interesting, I can clearly see my reflection and choose the right angle suitable for my face.


The camera is quite heavy and in some poses it can be hard to keep the camera in your hands. There is a slight minus in this, so the use of a tripod is also necessary for creating portraits.


And so I will experiment with a mirror and a tripod and use them in turn. I think this is the best option that will help me to make a new portraits every time.



Enjoy it!❤



Photographer @milaoz




Photographer @milaoz




Photographer @milaoz




Photographer @milaoz




Photographer @milaoz




Photographer @milaoz




Camera Model:

  • Canon EOS 70D

Camera Lens:

  • Canon EF 50mm f/1.8


Camera Settings:

  • Diaphragm f/1.8
  • Excerpt 1/160 s
  • ISO 320






Sort:  

Very beautiful

Thank you!

@milaoz Excellent shots ... Congratulations!! :)