Portraits with bright Highlights

in #photography4 years ago



PORTRAITS WITH BRIGHT HIGHLIGHTS




We had an amazing walk yesterday. All the same, when children appear in our lives, we can once again plunge into childhood time and spend it with the child and enjoy all the little things. We spent the whole day walking in the park. We also went to a cozy place with a shallow pond where local ducks and geese swam. The whole area was fenced in with a wooden fence and had several benches where you could rest a little.







I took some new portraits of my daughter. Thanks to the reflection of the sun's rays from the water, the portraits were very bright with beautiful highlights that came from the water. I liked this effect so I took as many photos as possible in this place.









My daughter was passionate about looking at geese and ducks, so sometimes it was difficult for me to photograph her, but still we got some interesting pictures at the very end.







I love the soft tones that come out in the end. I decided to open the aperture all the way to get the maximum blur possible. The portraits, in my opinion, turned out to be very lively and very summer.





Enjoy!






Camera Model:

  • Canon EOS 70D

Camera Lens:

  • Canon EF 50mm f/1.4


Camera Settings:

  • Diaphragm f/1.6
  • Excerpt 1/400 s
  • ISO 100


Processing:

  • Capture One
  • Photoshop



**



Photos were taken @milaoz



Spend more time with nature, because its moments are priceless





Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.