White Flowers in amber Color

in #photography4 years ago




How do you like the treatment in amber tones with darkening at the edges?


It seems to me that white flowers go well with warm tones and are filled with a certain volume and an interesting look.


I don’t always want to apply warm colors, often I use more cold shades on photos, but there are times when I want some kind of warmth, especially if there are white colors in the photos, then the photos only win in this image.


I hope you enjoy my photos!






















Camera Model:

  • Canon EOS 70D

Camera Lens:

  • Canon EF 50mm f/1.4


Camera Settings:

  • Diaphragm f/2
  • Excerpt 1/400 s
  • ISO 100


Processing:

  • Capture One



**



Photos were taken @milaoz



Spend more time with nature, because its moments are priceless





Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

there is a problem and in the post I do not see photos, only black and text :-(

I don’t know what the problem is, but I see all the photos