Introducing my new friend

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,
this is still unnamed kitten (suggestions welcomed)

Webp.net-compress-image.jpg

Little guy was abandoned by his mother, probably because she couldn't feed 4 kittens, so she left the smallest and weakest one.
Nature is really cruel.
So the little guy is almost three weeks with me, I've been bottle feeding him for most of the time, and as he is growing bigger and stronger I have to wean him to wet cat food. I am not going really good with that but it looks like that baby boy doesn't like cat food, he is refusing it but he likes our (human) food, salamis and etc...

IMG_20200517_233453896_2.jpg

He is almost 7 weeks old now, so he is playful, curious and really funny. In his 4th week I had to feed him every 3-4 hours, help him to go to toilet. Kittens do not have instinct to poop and pee until they are about 5-6 weeks old, so after every meal I had to help him.
IMG_20200602_235952198.jpg
Here is my bro now.

Probably he believes I am his mommy. I like this baby boy a lot and for now I think that that affection is mutual.

IMG_20200601_031652812.jpg

I will keep you updated and I hope I will make nice photoshooting with him.
All photos except the first one are taken with my shitty Korean Phone.
Cheers

Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux 💡 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @milosm2302! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

He hugs you very nicely