Weather Photo of the Day new logo

in #photography7 years ago

weather2.png
LIke my new graphic? From now on this will be my weather photo of the day thumbnail.


20161022_133033.jpg

This picture was taken last fall during an offroading trip with a group of Tacoma's in Harlan Kentucky. The colors were in full peak and it was gorgeous! I loved driving through trails in the mountains seeing all the beauty around me, very shade of red and green. I had such a good time I'll be going back again this fall. The hill behind my truck was a challenge hill to see who could make it up the farthest. It was very steep and loose rocks, I didn't win but I had a good time and didn't break anything.

here are a few more shots of the trip:

20161022_132730.jpg

20161022_145025.jpg

DSCN0809.JPG

Thank you for reading, see you next WPOTD

Sort:  

Cool! Love the fall colors!!

me too, it's my favorite time of year!

Nice photos friend.