PHOTOGRAPHY #24th Photo Manipulation / Digital Artist During I So Photographer And Adobe Photoshop Expert

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian friends all over the World .. !!

How is everyone??

In this opportunity I make a post to show about Photo-photo Manipulation my creativity during the years I become photographer and adobe photoshop expert, with my effort and persistence in learning I finally can achieve good results in the field of photography and adobe photoshop.

As the saying goes, "where there is will there is a way".

This is the result of my work in several years studying photography and adobe photoshop.


Challege.jpg

(By destroying Nature means we kill living things).

This photo I made in the year 2009, when I followed the oline in facebook organized by my friend from Pakistan.


Lady Of See.jpg

(Love God's creation then we will be loved).

This photo I made in 2012, inspired by my teacher that I can not mention his name.


New.jpg

(Preserving Nature for the survival of all God's creatures).

This photo I created in 2015, by putting a lot of stock photos to produce a photo that comes from Imagination.


Magic+.jpg

(Do not sink in darkness, look ahead, there is still light ready to illuminate you).

This photo I made in 2015, Dark Magic.


DSC_1375+.jpg

(In bad still stored goodness)

This photo I made in the year 2016.


Telephone.jpg

(Alone is not a Solution).

This photo I created in 2016.

Bridal Siap.jpg

(Rank and position can not guarantee life).

This photo I created in 2017.


So many obstacles and obstacles when I first learned photography and photo manipulation, from ridicule, insults, scolding and more that I faced,
I have been down several times due to scolding and insults from people until I was almost desperate to learn photo manipulation, but with a strong passion and adherence I persisted in principle, all the insults and insults I regard as the spices to achieve success , if without obstacles and hindrances then it is not triumph.

Who would have thought with my almighty and powerful clearance I could finally prove to those who had once swept the eye of my work but now instead of insulting it into a compliment they uttered.

I am very grateful for my achievements now, and intend to share the knowledge I have with those who want to learn it and be strongly committed to a determined effort. I will teach anyone who wants to learn it as long as the intention is to be photography Imagination.

creating an imagination into an image that everyone can enjoy is a very fun thing for me and like playing a puzzle that I have to solve.



Indonesia

Halo sahabat-sahabat Steemian seluruh Dunia..!!

Apa kabar semuanya?.

Dikesempatan kali ini saya membuat sebuah postingan untuk menampilkan tentang Photo-photo Manipulasi hasil kreativitas saya selama beberapan tahun saya jadi photographer dan adobe photoshop expert, dengan usaha dan kegigihan saya dalam belajar akhirnya saya bisa mencapai hasil yang lumayan dalam bidang photography dan adobe photoshop.

Seperti pepatah mengatakan, "dimana ada kemauan disitu pasti ada jalan".

Inilah hasil karya saya dalam beberapa tahun belajar photography dan adobe photoshop.

(Dengan merusak Alam berarti kita membunuh makhluk hidup).

Photo ini saya buat di tahun 2009, sewaktu saya mengikuti olah bareng oline di facebook yang diselenggarakan oleh kawan saya dari Pakistan.

(Sayangi Makhluk Tuhan maka kita akan disayangi olehnya).

Photo ini saya buat di tahun 2012, terinspirasi dari guru saya yang tidak bisa saya sebutkan namanya.

(Menjaga kelestarian Alam untuk kelangsungan hidup semua makhluk tuhan).

Photo ini saya buat di tahun 2015, dengan menempelkan banyak stock-stock photo untuk menghasilkan sebuah photo yang berasal dari Imaginasi.

(Jangan terpuruk didalam kegelapan, lihatlah kedepan, masih ada cahaya yang siap menerangimu).

Photo ini saya buat ditahun 2015, Dark Magic.

(Dalam keburukan masih tersimpan kebaikan)

Photo ini saya buat di tahun 2016.

(Menyendiri bukanlah sebuah Solusi).

Photo ini saya buat ditahun 2016

(Pangkat dan Jabatan tidak bisa menjamin kehidupan).

Photo ini saya buat ditahun 2017.


Begitu banyak rintangan dan hambatan saat pertama saya belajar photography dan manipulasi photo, dari ejekan, hinaan, cacian dan banyak lagi yang saya hadapi,
sempat beberapa kali saya down dikarena kan cacian dan hinaan dari orang-orang sampai saya hampir putus asa untuk belajar photo manipulasi, tapi dengan semangat dan tekat yang kuat saya tetap bertahan pada prinsip, semua hinaan dan cacian saya anggap sebagai bumbu-bumbu untuk mencapai sukses, kalau tanpa halangan dan rintangan maka tiadalah kejayaan.

Siapa sangka dengan izin yang maha kuasa dan tekat yang kuat akhirnya saya bisa membuktikan ke mereka-mereka yang dulunya memanda sebelah mata hasil karya saya, tetapi sekarang malah sebaliknya dari hinaan menjadi sebuah pujian yang mereka lontarkan.

Saya sangat bersyukur atas pencapaian yang saya raih sekarang, dan berniat untuk membagikan ilmu yang saya miliki kepada orang-orang yang mahu mempelajarinya dan bertekat kuat dengan usaha yang gigih. saya akan mengajari siapa saja yang ingin mempelajarinya asalkan niatnya ingin menjadi photography Imagination.

menciptakan sebuah imagination kedalam sebuah gambar yang bisa dinikmati semua orang itu adalah hal yang sangat menyenangkan bagi saya dan seperti bermain sebuah teka-teki yang harus saya pecahkan.

Sekian postingan dari saya terima kasih banyak, semoga menjadi inspirasi untuk mencapai kesuksesan dalam hal apa pun itu.!!

Salam Steemiant

Salam Photography

BSC Photography
7.jpg

Regard By : @miscfocusart
misc.gif

Sort:  

Nice work, I love photomanipulation too. I will follow you with interest.

thank you very much @max28 already want to drop in my posting this simple, I also have follow you,
apparently you are also a photographer and digital artist.

Yes I am. I love to create surreal images. Thanks for following :-)

You are welcome,
just likes digital artist and photography is my work.

Sungguh sempurna imijinasi anda wahai guruku... Saya sangat terinpirasi dengan karya anda.

terima kasih the best master guru ku @gustyphoto,

Ini sangat luar biasa, saya tak akan bisa mencontoh karya seperti ini, ini sangat mengagumkan 😁😘

terima kasih sudah menyempatkan diri menjenguk saya @indralajuena

Mantap bang. Luar biasa editannya
Sudah mengalahkan deni patungka 🤘🤘

@mynameisman, ahahha.. belum sampai kesitu bg.. masih beginner kali ni..

You got a 0.93% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @miscfocusart!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by miscfocusart from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.