800 subscribers♥

in #photography7 years ago

 Friends! You are already 800! This is already a fairly large figure. I am very glad that you appreciate my work, my photos, so I decided to show a little imagination and because I'm a creative person! I'm very, very happy, I can say it again and again. I like it here, you are all kind and good people who support each other. I am very pleased, because I did not expect this, thanks to all my friends. I love you very much and are very grateful to everyone! WITH LOVE, POLINA ♥




Sort:  

Congrats Miss . Keep on the good work.

Nice, now go for 1000 followers! :3

thanks for sharing

congrats dear

Congratulation nice Photo my friend 💙

thanks you)

That's a good number and I can't wait until I get there. Congrats to you, keep up the hard work! :)

congrates miss dara... keep it up...

Congratulation my belove friend, keep writing and keep doing your job

Congratulations my good friend

thanks you very much)

Nice post @miss.dara... Alwsys success for you

thanks you)

You really look like a friend I know from Bulgaria haha xD congrats on the milestone

haha) thanks you)

posting is very good @miss.dara and thankyou for sharing!!

Congrats!! 1000+ is next 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

yes) thanks you)

You being pretty definitely contributes to the amount of followers

Thanks you very much)

This post has received a 0.72 % upvote from @khoa thanks to: @dang007.

###############################SEND ANY AMOUNT FOR AN UP-VOTE

Hello friends

Congrats Miss.dara :-)

thanks friend)

This is great, I follow you for the 801th follower and hope you follow me too.

Welcome here, it is very nice here. @thunderland

thanks you)

congratulation (💙.💙)

Thanks )

you are welcome ! :)

Awesome! Congratulations. Keep on Steeming. Great job, keep the posts coming. :)

when people like you will notice me, I am not a girl, I don't have a beautiful face, I am not young, but I am posting on steemit everyday for more than 4 months, I have more than 1600 followers, I am advertising steemit everywhere I can, I already invited a lot of people to steemit, I am doing my best but still earning cents.... .