Colorful, scary and funny

in #photography4 years ago

Snakes are fascinating animals. They come in all variations.
This one is super colorful.
Schlangen sind faszinierende Tiere. Es gibt sie in allen Variationen.
Diese hier ist super bunt.

schlange.jpeg

Then there are the poisonous ones.
Dann gibt es die giftigen.

Phyton.jpeg

Then there are the snakes that tell us very clearly, leave me alone or you're dead.
Dann gibt es die Schlangen die uns ganz klar sagen, lass mich in Ruhe oder Du bist tod.

media.media.543164d50baa45d1b2c64eb21e43a3c4.original1024.jpg

Here we have very rare types of snakes.
Hier haben wir sehr seltene Arten von Schlangen.

selteneschlange.jpg

Now I finally know why I don't like snakes. I have seen a rare species. I call it "chubby snake". 😆
Jetzt weiß ich endlich, warum ich Schlangen nicht mag. Ich habe eine seltene Gattung gesehen. Ich nenne Sie "Pummelnatter".😆

20200618_143208.jpg

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails." (Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)