stunning tourist sites of Indonesia

in #photography4 years ago

Good afternoon, blog friends, hopefully all of them are healthy, and can be provided with easy fortune for us all, on this occasion I will share my experience with the beauty of nature that is so amazing to look at. And also this place is one of the places that is visited by many local tourists, including holidays, even the place that I go to is increasingly updated with other atmosphere and also with the interest of the place.

Yes, the name is very beautiful, namely jeulekat reservoir given the title, this place is very many visitors, and according to its name, which is the hallmark of this place is the reservoir which is decorated in such a way as a duck paddle game, plunging at a height that crosses the reservoir , and I think this is very fun, the scenery here is also classified as creative with a lot of flower decoration ditaruk, and this place is often visited by prewedding who want a good picture, so that the photographer does not bother to edit more.
I also often visit this place, because it is getting more and more different, the atmosphere is different from this place, and also more creative in the decoration of the park, even the Acehnese artists also often take video clips at this location. It might be enough until here my story today, hopefully all my friends are entertained with the location that I visit today.