#TreeTuesday: Autumn trees UK

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

My entry for #Treetuesday created by @old-guy-photos This photo was taken in the street where I live. The colour of the leaves are changing fast this year. Or am I just paying more attention?

Every autumn nature puts on a spectacular show if we have eyes to see it and the time to appreciate it.

autumn trees.JPG

Cropped tree image.

autumn trees (2).JPG

More in the Tree Tuesday series.

6,000 year old olive trees

6000 year old olive tree .jpg

Flooded forest

Cambridge Trees

Tree in Cambridge red bike.jpg

Here are a few places you can follow me if you want. I spend most of my time on steemit Dtube and YouTube.

Twitter
YouTube
Facebook
Google+
Blogger
Hubpages

Sort:  

Lovely trees! That olive tree is astonishing.And that poor car...can they even get cars that hsve been immersed in wster to run again? Tip!

This car was a write off. The guy was following the GPS! lol thanks for the tip! @melinda010100

No! They need to program GPS units to say, "take the next right, look out the windshield, and if the road is flooded, stop the car!"

Haha you got that right. What a donut?

GPS doesn't show the depth of the water.

I love Autumn and the beautiful colors it brings. Sweet post bro! Glad to see you're active out here on Steemville. 😊

Hey Mike good to see you here to buddy. The year is moving on. I'm reminded of the quote.
Time and tide waits for no man. @cloudexplorer

The trees are really changing fast here and the weather is WARM to Hot

Yep! Looks like summer is hanging on here too.

Grab me a bike!!! I want to go for a ride!! It looks awesome out!

You are right! We have all the signs of fall and the warmth of summer. Weird weather! Love your crawling tree and that poor person with the floating car!

Such a lovely post for a #TreeTuesday!

The weather is lovely here as well. The bike is right at the back of the shed with a flat tyre where it is staying lol tip!

Hehehe! Oh, well. I wouldn't want to ride on a flat tyre anyway! Here's to more lovely weather for a while!! *clink *clink

There is a story to the whole bike thing. I'll write it up.

Excellent I look forward to it!

Congratulations @molometer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I just love to see the changing seasons.

It is nice to see the autumn leaves turning into a riot of colour. I just came across an interesting bot? Called @cleverbot apparently it's a little A.I. bot that will have a conversation with you if you call it? tip! You have to follow it first. So here goes lol let's see how smart it is?