Nice flowers illuminated by the morning light [ Mobile Photography ]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The colorful flowers and beautiful shapes make many people like and amazed at its beauty.

Today I took some more pictures. Photo flower is one of the most popular photo projects for camera owners, especially for new camera owners, although in everyday seeing flowers everywhere, I think it's fun if I share with you all.

This flower I found in my house, this time I photographed it at morning, I produced some shots of the picture that I took using Asus Zenfone 3 Max camera. This flower looks good and interesting, I do not know the type.

Looks very attractive with a dazzling color. Most of what I found wild flowers are red. really a good business.

Take a look at some of the shots I did today.

image

image

image

Hope you like it.

That's some of the postings this time about "Nice flowers illuminated by the morning light". Hope can be useful.

Thank you for your kind attention. Please upvote, reestem, and comment. If you like this post. @molyshare

Sort:  

i really love the photography. is it natural lighting Lovely, very well done food photography...... and nice flower

Yes, this flower I photograph when the morning with a natural light, Thank you for your kind attention @molikhatun

wellcome molishare i like you post and upvot please upvot me @molikhatun

Yes, of course

wellcomme and i flow you

i follow you, follow me back 👍 please

Thank you @sadbin I'm following you

Nice post. Oh ya, please upvote back. Thank you

Of course, follow me, I've followed you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by molyshare from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.