photography || flower

in #photography6 years ago

A bunch of wind whispering between a pair of pigeons is also a mystical song of raindrops during the engagement of flowers and butterflies. If ever you mendenganya, then that's me to you.


IMG_20180424_090608.jpg


IMG_20180424_090557.jpg


@momogo

Sort:  

@momogo, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @momogo, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.31% upvote!
I was summoned by @momogo. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?