The peephole keyhole

in #photography4 years ago

Humbled by you Hivers! Thank you. Looking through the keyhole of a Gothic Romanesque 1885 designed cathedral called St John's Cathedral. This keyhole is accompanied by a big bronze handle weighted on the heavy wood door. When peeping through the keyhole it was a bit eerie I'll admit. I think my imagination got the better of me! Also included is another photo of a strange doorway leading from the outside off the side of the cathedral. I honestly don't know where that leads to. I will do another post on the cathedral itself with all outer and inner structure and details for you as I really want to share with you how grand and magnificent the architecture is.

l4utfn.jpg

h73ors.jpg

qh3tvw.jpg

zkt7c2.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @monist! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!