Art in taking photos of small insects! Original Photography By @mrdedi

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image


My friend steemian all over the world. on this occasion, I again share photos of small insect animals, although small still look charming because every animal we capture with photos can be seen carefully, even from the narrowest angle we can observe with unlimited time, in my opinion this is why looks beautiful. Even though in reality all of God's creation is interesting and has its own advantages.

I found a picture of this beautiful animal in my hunt yesterday afternoon.
Location : taman hutan raya juanda, bandung indonesia

image

This is my original photography work and I am very happy because in steemit I can hone my thoby and can share with you all.
Photography is fun, every photo we take, looks very detailed from every angle, really makes my life passionate. What else is the creature created by God is so beautiful and unique.
Sorry if you can get a shortage of photography, I have tried and continue to hone my skills to get the best results in the future.
Thank my friend, I hope you like it.
Friendship greetings @mrdedi.

Please coment and upvote

image

Temanku steemian di seluruh dunia. pada kesempatan ini, saya kembali berbagi foto hewan serangga kecil, walaupun kecil tetap terlihat menawan karna setiap binatang yang kita abadikan dengan foto akan dapat kita lihat dengan seksama, dari sudut paling sempit pun dapat kita amati dengan waktu yang tak terbatas, menurut aku inilah mengapa terlihat indah. wlaupun kenyataannya Semua ciptaan tuhan menarik dan memiliki kelebihan tersendiri.

Saya menemukan gambar binatang yang indah ini dalam perburuan saya kemarin sore.

Lokasi : taman hutan raya juanda, bandung indonesia.

Ini adalah karya fotografi asli saya dan saya sangat senang karena di steemit saya bisa mengasah thoby saya dan dapat berbagi dengan Anda semua.
Photography sangat menyenangkan, setiap foto yang kita ambil, terlihat sangat detail dari setiap sudut, benar-benar membuat hidupku bergairah./Apa lagi makhluk yang diciptakan oleh Tuhan itu sangat indah dan unik.
Maaf bila Dapat kekurangan pengambilan Photography ini, saya sudah berusaha dan terus mengasah kemampuan saya agar memdapatkan hasil yang terbaik baik kedepannya

Terima Teman ku, semoga anda menyukainya.

Ucapan persahabatan @mrdedi

Harap coment dan upvote