Vineyard sunset

in #photography2 years ago

Hello Hive community,

I am happy to share some nice sunset pictures I took on top of a vineyard. So grab a glass of wine and enjoy enjoy the pictures 😊!


It was still daylight as we arrived but soon the sun set.

The sunset started and the redish light spread through the air.

The horizon looks almost like a far away ocean.


The air was super clear this night. You could see very far with your blank eyes. Even saw the city quite clear from our spot.


I was amazed by the color of this sunset, unfortunately it didn't not last for a long time and soon the big moon became the last resource of light for this night.

I hope you enjoyed my pictures. When did you enjoyed the last beautiful sunset? Feel free to share a photo of a beautiful sunset you experienced.

Have a good day!

See you soon

Sort:  

That orange glow is sweet. Keep rockin man.

I agree👍, thanks for your nice comment! Rock on 🤘

Together we can rebuild.🌱💪 We have reshared this.🛡♻