Women of the World - Daisy in Panama City

in #photography7 years ago

Dear friends! Welcome to this episode of
"Women of the World"


In this series, I showcase some of the results of my beauty/lifestyle shootings.


Daisy


Today I want to share the results of a shooting I did at the heart of Panama City. It is kind of a special place because you have the old town and the ultra modern skyline of the metropolis right next to each other. I got to know Daisy and asked her to go do a little lifestyle shoot.
Enjoy!

daisy-2.jpg

daisy-1.jpg

daisy-3.jpg

daisy-4.jpg



The last post was about a young Russian woman called Katja I met in Bali. Check it out if you haven't already!

DQmXHoyjpeWdYry79uYuaPNy5vXceuGeG59yPJQcEdJWuHk_1680x8400.jpeg


Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

Hübsch Hübsch😆

There a lot of beautiful women in the world. And Daisy Panama city is one of them..

yes!