photography at a friend's house

hi friend steemit all how are you all on tonight i hope you guys are fine so tonight I want to show you a photography artwork I took at my friend's place not too far from my house so here's my story take the photo so I had gone to his house my friend on the agenda just play around to my friend's house so it's been 2 hours at my friend's house I was bored there is no activity then I take my hp that I fill the battery and I went to the edge of the house so I see a nice leaf I took a photo of the leaf after I see the unique results as well then I think to post in steemit then tonight i post leaf works photography samoga you can enjoy it my work

image

Sort:  

@muhammadkariman, WHOOOOOA, Excellent picture. great shot. pretty leaves. i guess they are decoration flowers.