Activities that extradate in the afternoon.

in #photography6 years ago

image

Volleyball is a sport that uses the ball with a team of 6 players has filled my heart. Make some time off to take time off to play volleyball.

image

Almost every day to allocate the afternoon to distribute my hobby. At 4 to 6 I always try to play volleyball.

image

Siwah Gle is the team where I play volleyball, located in Peureupok village. Simple ground ground. Under the rimbunnya pinang trees that make it always shady even though the sun is hot. In this place we sometimes invite laughter and happy, especially when there is a headache would be all excited.

image

There is also a sad time when waiting all day so afternoon instead of rain. Noise does not play volleyball because the field is slippery.i

Follow me @muzahit

Sort:  

Good sports
Korea is snowing