Photography Blog Project [BACK LOG] 43 - Eiffel Tower - A different Approach

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I know, I know it's out focus..... Whatever I photograph I look for different angle, perspective, style and feel. This not the typical image of eiffel tower. I've been in Paris many times and there is something about Eiffel tower, that even it's just piece of steel it's always an interesting tower to photograph, I personally photographed it from at least 20 different places - from far distance, tallest hotel in Paris, Pont de Bir-Hakeim and from other interesting places and perspective. This one it's just a simple one however I've use technique of lens whacking , this technique is to detach lens from your camera, so it make it out of focus, perhaps one day I will fully explain it, please let me know what you think and your experiences with shooting most famous structure in Europe

IMG_2831.JPG

Sort:  

@mynewlife..............a wonderful concept about your photography.............really its looking so different..........first time i know about eiffel tower from my text book.......that time i enjoy so much......

It’s a very high class architectural photography...great work..

I understand what your saying it's very creative I have never heard of it before thanks for sharing...