Chilling with ice coffee : Porto Katsiki (Lefkada, Greece). My travel adventure #2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi my friends,

It is almost Friday and I was thinking how to spend a weekend. I had organize drink with my friends in local bar, and this remind me on maybe the best view that I had while I was drinking coffee. Enjoy and let me know what you think in comment:D

Rest. Sleep. Let your mind have the dream he desires and let your body have the peace he deserves.


IMG_9383-1.jpg

Sort:  

Following you!

Congratulations @mypath! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mypath! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!