My Photography Hi i am new here So Welcome Me and give me tips About Steemit Thank You !

in #photography6 years ago

Hi guys i am new here my name nabeel i am here on steemit this is my first post bout photography so kindly upvote me and help me
2.JPG
hi i make this pic with dslar camera now i upload another one pic check here
2.JPG
and check this amazing pic on gova bridge i love this image and hope u also like it check
check.JPG
Photography Defination:
Meet the Mitchell's! This family was full of fun, laugher, and a whole lotta dance moves. Kristin and Danny tied the knot at The Anchor Inn on a cold and rainy Friday evening in May. I thought the saying was 'April showers bring May flowers'? I guess Mother Nature was a little confused this year, because the rain was relentless, BUT they didn't let the bad weather put a damper (pun intended) on their amazing day!

Sort:  

You have done very well. Let's follow and upvote each other.

thanks for u r support

Great work and welcome to steemit just active on steemit and get reward

welcome to blog