Midnight walk by the Seaside

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This was a few days ago, on a new moon night when we decided to go for a midnight stroll at the seaside.

Due to the New Moon there was high tide and it felt like the ocean was roaring out wild. I am very much in love with the Sea, so be it in any form I enjoy watching it.

And then there were some pretty flowers on the way which were a feast for the eyes 😍😍😍

The best part of this walk were these pretty flowers by the road side.

IMG-20180509-WA0066.jpg

IMG-20180509-WA0067.jpg

IMG-20180509-WA0068.jpg

"A smooth sea never made a skilled sailor."
Franklin D. Roosevelt

With Love and Angels Blessings 💖💖👼🏻👼🏻🧚‍♀

My other blogs of Interest

The Power of Morning Rituals
Signs of Indigo Children
Alisadr Water Caves in Iran

Supporting People Who Help
Make The World A Better Place
@ecoTrain

Sort:  

Awesome Seaside Shots...the sound of water.. that turbulence...echos in the ears for a while...even if you have left that spot !!! & great photos of amazing flowers...The Petunias...The Snapdragons...The Marigolds and The Adeniums aka The "Desert Rose" !!!😊😊😊
Great Post, as always !!! 👍👍👍👍

pure magic!
I adore evening sea, and especially moon road (or how to say) - moon light on the waves, so charming!

and sea sounds...so calming..

and the last photo is my passion! I adore violet:))

Hello how tasty to be able to enjoy such a wonderful moment, when looking at your picture, I was filled with the beautiful moments when I lived by the sea and could enjoy such wonderful moments, thank you for sharing such beautiful pictures.

Yep. same here. I love the Sea/Ocean. And will be hitting the Atlantic ocean next month. Thanks for sharing @nainaztengra !!
Beautiful photos :)

What a magical walk that must have been! I haven't walked by the ocean in forever. So good to see these photos and share a touch of the sweetness. Thanks for sharing! 💖

It looks like you had a lovely midnight stroll 💚

I guess that's one amazing walk to go for.

@nainaztengra The ocean looks spooky in the photos. It reminds me of dangerous sea rescues when sailors are stranded and the coast guard has to rescue them. I love the sea as well it is very calming :) You must be a water sign! The flowers look nice.

Beautiful photos! I think it will be even more beautiful when it's under the clear sunny sky.

This is breathtaking, thank you for sharing :)!!

beautiful flower, color variation, there are yellow, red, pink, with the right photography, thank for sharing, @nainaztengra. 😊

Are you still in Iran?
How´s the mood there, after Trump pulling out of the Iran deal?
I like your Roosevelt quote.
My favorite one regarding that topic, though I don´t know by whom, is:
"A ship in a harbour is safe, but this is not what ships are built for."

I really like quotes. Your job is great because it chooses the right quotes at the end of the post that perfects your photography.

This is the first time I visited your post. I just found your account, and I'm new your followers. I'm glad to know you

Nyc click by you, fabulous PHOTOGRAPHY I really like it. Thanks

very beautiful flower.
perfect to be given to our loved ones.
I want to give this flower to my sister if I am there now.

Wow.. Awsome cute flowers. Just like you 😍😍

First two clicks, I thought those were art. fabulous.
I don't know, the mid night picture could be this much good. You should be praised. Excellent.

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Very beautiful photos. I think it the best place to enjoy the lovely nature and peace of mind :)

Thanks for sharing your walk. Beautiful pictures.

Hey @nainaztengra ! Love those pictures. Great job !

Nice Calendula, Phlox and Petunas how lovely a stroll..... Oh to the Earth Mother.. thanks for sharing...

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nainaz.tengra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I wonder, how can you see such perfectly clear pictures on a new moon night! I thought humans weren't nocturnal. Was I wrong? ....or you are some super-human! 😉