Lighting: Decorative Lights.

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20181003_020113.jpg

Hello all..
I post this photo from someone's shop when I shop for garden lights for my work needs. The shop sells various kinds of decorative lights, both decorative lights for parks and decorative lights for rooms or rooms in the house.

IMG_20181003_020239.jpg

I am very interested in the decoration of the shop and the lights offered at the store are also very beautiful. Of the many lamps offered, only two pairs of lights I took according to my needs.

IMG_20181003_020439.jpg

Thank you for upvote.
Have your days are fun.

1Vignette 2.png
Kendo Gif2.gif
1Vignette 2.png

1Vignette 2.png
IMG_20181001_153348.jpg
1Vignette 2.png

Sort:  

Succeed in all areas. Dear friend

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

the lights are many choices. I like the triangle shape.

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'd love to see your garden with the lights installed. :)
By the way, your home page is mostly resteems vs original posts. I used to do that too, until someone advised me to strike a balance. So much advice at Steemit, and I often get conflicting advice: don't upvote and resteem; do upvote, COMMENT, and resteem. How do I know who to trust? Where are the numbers...