Strange Photos from Old iPhones: one photo every day #3 Balloon Foot

in #photography6 years ago

I found some of my old iPhones in the shed recently and they are full of random photo's. Some I remember taking and others I have absolutely no recollection of. Please enjoy my strange and photos from old iPhones.IMG_0323.png

This is my wife's foot after she was stung by a bee. At first her foot became a little swollen but after about 24 hours it was moving up her whole leg and we began to become quite concerned. I can't remember when we decided to go to the hospital but it must have gotten pretty bad for us to make the call.
IMG_0321.png
I started calling her "balloon foot" and "the expanding woman" which went down well. She ended up having to get antibiotic and antihistamine injections and spent 2 weeks on crutches. Here she is at our album launch still unable to walk. We ended up doing the gig sitting down so she could perform and not feel awkward. 264396_2112268399240_3537069_n.jpg
She now has a newfound respect for bees

Sort:  

Congratulations @natvegas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!