beetle #green & orange

in #photography5 years ago

Hi everybody

a variety of the day we have passed for a job. Today I wake up too soon to work as usual, sometimes have to hurry the pursuit of time, but must all my do with the right time today, hours of 7:00 I drinking glass coffee and a little breakfast. Today I don't have a plan to search for photos macros, because it does not have enough time for it hours start 18:00, I just looking for location for tomorrow in which I have a lot to take pictures, through the village road I had time to stop in residence my friend is not far from sugar factory, there I met with him.

As a farmer chili he also has a variety of cattle, one is goat. I saw a lot of beetles and butterflies in the garden and also the bird, but I am more take to miss through the beetle the Orange and Green at that time, in addition beautiful to make postings and interesting to collection photomacro with smartphone, so to add some Photo to make a different story I had time to take some images beetle in that place, and this is the result of my work today.
](

photo original by: @nazarul


*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

📷 Picture@nazarul
Modelvivo y35
Android5.0.2
Locationaceh