butterfly collection

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

today I want to share the color and stories you certainly the interesting thing. for a moment sometimes we should seek with the appropriate what we can, more than that may be present interesting stories other in the future.

I always enjoy the day eagerly wherever I go, what else when I continue to look for images for a gallery or post, this is very interesting.
After it rained in the last three days the small forest returned to green after a slightly long dry season, and the flowers began to bloom again at this time, the beetles began to fly in all directions.

Likewise, their butterflies are very numerous and very beautiful, with various colors. I was very impressed with this nuance, so I was confused to start taking pictures.

this is very real and very perfect, they really beautiful, I saw the various forms of butterflies around me, some of them in a position when standing and was on the flower buds, they each other chasing in the Forest small that,

generally be around the Bush interest Lantana, because it is interest rapid growth in the place is empty, become a Haven for insects and beetle other.

I many take a picture of butterflies with the form and different colors for a koleski album my current home, but I will share some of the image butterfly with the form and a different color today, and these are some of the work of my today.






(





](
Sort:  

What’s the meaning of monarch butterfly spiritually do u know?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq