Who doesn't love dogs?

I really love my dog and hope you do, too! Here are a bunch of pictures of my Princess Penelope! She is a papillon mix of some kind, adopted from a shelter almost 5 years ago now. She is almost ten years old and still my forever pup . Please leave us pictures of your pets!

)

I really love my dog and hope you do, too! Here are a bunch of pictures of my Princess Penelope! She is a papillon mix of some kind, adopted from a shelter almost 5 years ago now. She is almost ten years old and still my forever pup . Please leave us pictures of your pets!
Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @nicoleemadelyn. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nicoleemadelyn to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

You can take me, but you will never take my bunghole, Hm heh.... For I am the Great Cornholio Hm heh I have no bunghole, hm heh...

cats?

We love cats too!