A PICTURE SPEAKS A THOUSAND WORDS*

in #photography6 years ago

I wanted to make sure my blog post today was packed full of incredible writing in a lengthy format. That may not be the case as I’m feeling super lazy and it’s important that I stay active working on a particular project for the 1034 art magazine contest. So I decided to pick a photo that I felt like spoke a thousand words. I hope the Steemit community thinks so to! I’ve been having a hard time lately with upvotes so I plan on trying to switch up my content here coming forward! I hope y’all enjoy and imaging your self in my shoes while taking this photo. Good vibes

EC4BADE8-ED24-4F1F-939B-06F338805D7D.jpeg

Sort:  

Please stop comment spamming with pictures.

Hi! Im still pretty new to Steemit - what is comment spamming, so I dont do it? It looks like OP has been blacklisted somehow, and I don't want to make the same mistakes. Thank you for your help! <3