My first photo with a canon. Tell me your opinion!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

DSC_3288.JPG

The character inside this photo is my boyfriend he is also the one that give me his canon, i did this photo when i was in Croatia with him, sooner i will post also other photos, better than this one i hope, This is my first photo with a professional camera, do you like it?
Do i have a future as a photogapher?
I am just kidding, the cameras were really heavy. But i like to try it, i did many photos of Croatia and my boyfriend!
I hope you like my first step in the wold of Canon camera!

Steem on!

SS-pansies-EN.jpg
NOEMILUNASTORTA-000234.jpg
LadiesOfSteemit-01.jpg
meet-me-at-steemfest-in-krakow.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome

I try to do my best but i still have to learn how to use a Camera ^^

Looks good. What camera were you using? I have always stuck to pocket digital cameras. They are so great that I don't feel the need for anything bigger. 😉

I'll be honest, it doesn't look that different from a selfie but don't worry after you gain a bit more experience with the camera and its settings, your photos would look amazing.
Check out videos about the basics of lighting in photography, I guarantee an aha moment after a short while.😉

Ah ah Yes i need to improve a lot ^^

La foto è bellissima! Salutaci Vanni!!! :D

Well, you sure know how to choose your subjects ;) don't worry, you'll get good at it before you know it!

I need more excersise XD

I have a Canon too, but barely use it, as my photography skill is so bad, lol. Keep practicing 😁

I will do it!

Congratulations @noemilunastorta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That is so exciting a new camera, looks look a good image and I like the stone steps.

You're going to have fun with that camera I bet!

Yes i have still a lot to learn but i like it!

I am just kidding, the cameras were really heavy.

Wait until you find out about Fujifilm X series :)

Its good enough for a start, add more practice and you will definitely make a good photographer : )