Pic of the Week #6 - London Eye

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemies!
Back at it again - today I got a shot for you starring the London Eye!
I took this picture spontaneously with my mobile phone (believe it or not!) and I liked it a lot.
London is blessed with many wonderful sights, thus you should definitely consider to visit this town once in your life, but be prepared for the chilly weather!


20170711_100103.jpg


Do you like this picture? Let me know in the comment section below!



See you soon! #SteemOn

Noogie
Sort:  

I like the angle you chose to shoot it at :) nice image!

Lovely photo, B&W looks perfect here. Check my entries for B&W contest @wbucko, maybe you will like it! Upvoted :)

Hi what is it captured with? Nice photo by the way :)

That shot was taken with my mobile phone! (Galaxy S6)

I love the b&w coloring, nice!

Thanks!